Dec 06 2008

Announcing the 2008-2009 Recipients of The Emily C. Specchio Memorial Scholarship!

Published by admin at 9:30 am under Scholarships,Virginia Tech

This year’s recipients of The Emily C. Specchio Memorial Scholarship have been selected. The 2008-2009 applications were the most numerous and competitive yet. Congratulations to Virginia Tech students Anna Lashley, Christian Mason, and Caitlin Pecot!

Anna Lashley         Christian Mason            Catie Pecot

   Anna Lashley        Christian Mason            Caitlin Pecot


For more information on this scholarship and recipients, visit the VT Scholarship page

2008-2009 recipients

2007-2008 recipients

2006-2007 recipients

Comments Off